Highly Professional & Efficient

My wife and I have been with Zoe for well over a decade now and we have moved all of our investment properties over to her at Fuse to manage because quite simply, Zoe is the best in the business. Zoe treats our properties like they are her own, going to great lengths to get the right tenants and ensuring that they’re looked after and in good condition. Zoe’s communication is excellent, she will contact us quickly to resolve any issues and is easily contactable when we need to speak to her. She also knows our properties intricately and has been able to provide great advice on a myriad of things including rental price, maintenance and renovations.

We also recently have had to move into a rental property due to renovating our home and Zoe has been able to help us navigate the crazy rental market with ease, resulting in us getting a great property that suits our needs perfectly.

I would recommend Zoe to anyone who is looking for a real estate agent, in any capacity. In the many years we have known her she has always been highly professional, efficient, relational and provides a complete personalised service. The best way to describe Zoe is someone who goes above and beyond, every time.

- Peter and Melissa Radford
Florey and Queanbeyan
27 Apr 2022

Fuse Property is my number 1 choice

I have been a tenant with Fuse Property for 8 months now. When I was looking for a new rental, my first thought was to reach out to Zoe and her team to see what was available, within a week I had a new rental.

The Fuse Property team made the process so effortless. I have had no dramas within the property and when I have called Zoe to ensure I could make a couple of changes the team and Zoe have answered my call very promptly and been ever so helpful.

Through rented with other Real Estates, I would recommend Fuse Property is my number 1 choice. The team sets out everything to be straightforward and goes above and beyond for their clients.

Thank you to Zoe and the Fuse team for everything you do.

- Lisa
Queanbeyan
27 Apr 2022

5 Star Services

We thoroughly recommend Ms Zoe Stead, the Director of Property Management at Fuse Property, as someone who will look after you and your property with the best of attention and care. Zoe has been our Senior Property Manager for over sixteen years. It’s marvellous to have a clear communicator with great problem-solving skills. Zoe is wonderful in dealing with landlords, tenants, strata, contractors, valuers, and everyone! You can talk to Zoe about the day-to-day issues and ‘the big picture’.

Zoe is a professional with experience of over twenty years, and it shows in her great working knowledge and application of the rules and regulations associated with property management. She can easily quote the current legislation, advise on and deal with all sorts of matters, and engage quickly with any of her great contacts throughout the property management industry. You can rely on Zoe to get things done in a timely fashion, regardless of whether it’s a great or small issue. Zoe’s common sense, straight-talking, and no-nonsense approach is refreshing and welcome. There should be more property managers like Zoe.

- Jassen and Sarah Rose
Queanbeyan
27 Apr 2022

Happy Interstate Owners

‘Zoe and the team are not only our property managers but our Trusted partners for our investment property.
All of our interactions are seamless and stress free. Zoe extremely knowledgeable and straightforward with expectations and outcomes. She looks after our property like it is her own which provides a great peace of mind – Especially being out of state owners.
Her contact list and relationships with trades and project managing our last round of improvements saved us weeks of rent loss due to minimal downtime and effective listing. I could not recommend Zoe and her team more highly.’

- Marina Logozzo
Gungahlin
27 Apr 2022

Accommodating and Flexible

I highly recommend Fuse. Our embassy has recently moved into one of their properties, and I must say our experience was excellent. The building is beautiful, and it has everything we need run our operations, at an excellent value for money. Kellie and her staff have been very accommodating and flexible with us and never had a problem getting out of their way to help. We are glad we made the choice to work with them.

- Chris Portillo
Yarralumla
05 Dec 2019

Professional and Care

Kellie has provided a 5 star purchase experience. Her professionalism and care through every step has made the difference. If you want a true real estate professional that can guide you and be supportive then Kellie is the person to see.

- Teresa Robertson
Bungendore
05 Dec 2019

Incredibly helpful

Kellie was incredibly helpful when enquiring about the current property market and made sure the process ran smoothly to ensure all my priorities and queries were meet. She kept me informed of each step and made the transition into the property market smooth. I would recommend Kellie if you were buying, selling or renting your property.

Many thanks again Kellie

- Anisha James
02 Dec 2019

Completely at ease

Kellie and the team were outstanding and a pleasure to deal with. They made me feel comfortable and completely at ease throughout the process. I would highly recommend Fuse Property to anyone who might be considering selling, buying or renting. I can't thank the team enough for their support.

- Rach Ross
02 Dec 2019

Absolute Pleasure

Dealing with Kellie has made the whole stressful prospect of selling a property an absolute pleasure, I can't recommend Kellie and her professionalism any higher!

- Renate van der Walk
02 Dec 2019

Go Above and Beyond

Google Review - 5 Stars

The Fuse Property Management team are extremely professional, friendly and go above and beyond to ensure both the landlord and tenants are well looked after and happy. Highly recommend!

- Lara Tarrant
27 Nov 2019

SHE IS THE BEST !

Google Review - 5 Stars

From the very first meeting with Kellie I knew we were in safe hands. Kellie's bubbly personality was infectious ands she made selling our parent's property stress free.

Her professionalism is second to none.
Kellie is efficient, prompt, hard working and dedicated.

I would have no hesitation in recommending her and her business to anyone. SHE IS THE BEST !

- Rhonda Grieve
Symonston
27 Nov 2019

Extremely professional and passionate

Google Review - 5 Stars

Our company engaged Fuse to market and sell a number of properties in Bungendore. Kellie is extremely professional and passionate in not only achieving fantastic results and representing our business but also ensuring purchasers receive a high level of customer service. We have engaged Kellie to sell a new development in Campbell, Canberra as a result of the great experience to date. Fuse also provides an excellent property management service which is very efficient and reliable for both us as owners and our tenants.

- Bryan Leeming
Bungendore
24 Nov 2019

Highly Recommended

Google Review - 5 Stars

Thank you Kellie for the great result you achieved on my recent house sale. And thank you for also treating my buyers so well and with such respect. I am thrilled that they are so happy with their new home, and you made the process so smooth for everyone involved. The price you achieved was pretty impressive too!
If the opportunity arises again, Kellie you will definitely be my listing agent. I can, and will, highly recommend you to anyone thinking about selling.
Thank you xxxx

- Martyn O'Connor
Gundaroo
22 Nov 2019

Professional and Approachable

Google Review - 5 Stars

We are new tenants of a property managed by Kellie and the team. We are very appreciative of the professional and approachable manner of the entire team. From the initial inquiry through to a recent plumbing issue, they have been very responsive to our needs as tenants.
Thanks Kellie and the team.

- Adrian Coles
Googong
21 Nov 2019

Benchmark

Google Review - 5 Stars

I originally used Fuse to manage our rental property in Canberra. I found Kellie O’Connor to be welcoming, easy to talk to, professional, communicated well and called when she said she would (which is a rarity).

Fuse found quality tenants dealt with any legislation requirements, paid bills, and any issue swiftly and with proficiency.

Later, when we decided to sell our rented property, we chose to use Fuse as this would be simpler for the tenant and ourselves dealing with one entity. It could not have gone any smoother. Kellie is perfect with dealing with Tenants and finding alternative accommodation even if it is with another agency, and that speaks volumes as to her character and focus on others rather than profit. With ease she managed to achieve a most agreeable and harmonious outcome for the seller, buyer and tenant.

In our case, Kellie has set a high benchmark for any estate agent to be able to achieve.

- Initium Novum
Sutton
21 Nov 2019